My web site

Come visit me at

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

from Horrorscope

The shortlist for the Arthur C. Clarke Award for the best SF novel published in the UK in 2008 has been announced. The winner will be announced on April 29.

* Song of Time by Ian R. MacLeod (PS Publishing)
* The Quiet War by Paul McAuley (Gollanncz)
* House of Suns by Alastair Reynolds (Gollancz)
* Anathem by Neal Stephenson (Atlantic)
* The Margarets by Sheri S. Tepper (Gollancz)
* Martin Martin’s on the Other Side by Mark Wernham (Jonathan Cape)

No comments: